A few things from Amil Imani

1. Some people, particularly Muslims, believe I don’t like Islam. You know what? They’re right. I don’t. I don’t find much of anything in Islam-even remotely likable.
2. One thing I do like about Islam though, it makes my job that much easier. All I have to do is explain their own scripture and practices in their own words. I’ve done my job and you need to do yours. Islam was not for me, is it for you?
3.Some Muslims faced with my criticism of Islam, can’t refute what I say. They instead say they’re all lies that I made it all up.
Making up lies, credible lies, is difficult. Besides, no one is smart enough to remember all the lies they tell and then end up giving themselves away. But, when you speak the truth you don’t have to remember anything. 
Truth is not something you make up, as lies are. Truth is a universal treasure that belongs to all and sets us free.

Amil Imani

He wrote this but I agree with it in it’s entirety. He was born in Iran before the Islamic Revolution and speaks from personal experience. Listening to pro-Sharia me believing their lies is pure insanity. We need more like Amil speaking out. 

Leave a Reply

