Islamist training camp found in rural Texas

I heard about this on my way home from work today. I have looked for stories on the net since I got home. At 11 pm I saw someone had linked to it on Facebook.

The terrorist running this camp have affiliations with groups in Pakistan and have some members implicated in the kidnapping of Daniel Pearl. There are reports that say this camp has been there since the 80s. Why are we just hearing about it? What are we doing about it? It is time to wake up America!! Get in the game to save America and our way of life before it is too late.

Here is the story from WND.

Here is the story from PJ Media.

Here is the story from The Clarion Project.

2 thoughts on “Islamist training camp found in rural Texas

  1. Pingback: New terror compound found in heart of Texas | a12iggymom's Blog

  2. Pingback: New terror compound found in heart of Texas | U.S. Constitutional Free Press

Leave a comment